Our Team

Founder & Editor of TechGraph
Aspiring design and industrial automation engineer with a keen interest in studying upcoming technologies in industry 4.0.
A CA as well as an MBA aspirant. With a knack for writing and a demonstrated interest in the Indian startup ecosystem, currently exploring different niches of commerce, marketing, and Entrepreneurship, to have a better understanding of the corporate world.


Aarti Uberoi, Course Leader Communication Design, Indian Institute of Art and Design (IIAD)
Aastha Almast,Co-Founder,The New Shop
Abhay Pai is a co-founder & CTO of StepSetGo,
Abhishek Goenka is a founder & CEO of IFA Global.
Abhishek Kumar Gupta is Community Head of the most active startup community "startup Delhi" & Founder of nextbigbrand. Mentor @ IIM Kashipur & AIC-RNTU | Speaker at IIT, DTU, IMT Ghaziabad.
Abraham Grant is a professional writer and content provider who has been writing articles for over five years. He specializes in a writing style that is engaging, concise, and easy-to-understand. As an author, he keeps herself armed with the latest information.
Mr. Adarsh Khandelwal,Co-Founder & CEO, Collegify
Mr. Adeeb Ahamed, Managing Director, LuLu Financial Holdings & Tablez Group.
Akarsh Singh, CEO and CoFounder, Tsaaro
Akash Sinha, Co-Founder & CEO, Cashfree Payments.
Amarsh Chaturvedi is the Co-founder & Director at Transerve
Amrita Deora is the Founder & CEO of The Designera.
Anamik Adhikary, Director of Engineering, SpaceBasic
Ankit Kumar is a CEO of GoZero Mobility
Anurag Gupta is a Serial Entrepreneur and CEO at STEMROBO Technologies.
Anurag Sinha is a Co-founder & Managing Director OF Wissen Technology.
Apu Pavithran is the Founder and CEO of Hexnode& Mitsogo Inc.
Arpit Jain is the Founder and CEO of GreedyGame.
Arun Meena, Founder, and CEO, RHA Technologies.
Arvind Verma is a Co-Founder of VehicleCare
Bharat Panchal is working as a Chief Risk Officer for India, Middle East & Africa for FIS Global.
Chandrahas Panigrahi aka CP is the Cofounder and CEO of Edukemy.
Divya Teja is a Co-founder & CEO of Smart Den
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma is Dean Academics and Professor in Sanskriti University Mathura, and holds over 23 years of experience in Computer Science.
Dr. Jitin Chadha is a Director of Indian Institute of Art and Design (IIAD)
Kanishka Garg is Managing Director & Head- TMT (Technology/ Internet/ Media/Telecom practice) at Edelweiss Investment Banking.
Karamveer Dhillon, Co-founder & CEO of Perpetuity Capital
Kshitish Nadgauda, Senior Vice President & Managing Director - Asia, Louis Berger.
Dr. Kulneet Suri is a Senior Director at Institute of Management Studies (IMS) Noida
Lalit Mehta is a Founder, of Decimal Technologies Ltd.
Madhura Moulik is the CEO and Co-Founder of Skilfinity.
Madhusudan is the Co-Founder & CEO of KreditBee and Co-Founder of FACE (Fintech Association for Consumer Empowerment). He is directly involved in Product, Business Strategy and Investments at KreditBee.
Mridu Sahai is a Founding Member of The Design Village Partner, Studio Archohm.
Vishal Singh is a Global Commercials VP and GM India, MOCA Technology.
Shiraz Khan, Founder & Director, Spicetree Design Agency
Vivek K Singh is a Co-founder and CEO of Careerera
Dr. Mukesh Kwatra is an environmentalist, and Founder of Smiling tree
Nandakishore Harikumar is a CEO & Founder of Technisanct.
Nava Thakuria is a Guwahati based media activist, who is working for print media for 30 years now. He writes on various issues related to northeast India and also the media as a while.
Nitin Potdar, Partner at J Sagar Associates (JSA).
Pankaj Mendki, Head of Emerging Technologies at Talentica, has been in the IT industry for the past 17 years. An IIT Bombay alumnus, Pankaj is a data enthusiast and an absolute visionary, and loves to keep abreast of all the latest trends and technologies.
Nitin Potdar, Partner at J Sagar Associates (JSA).
Prakash Chhabra has been working as Executive Director with Sanskriti University since 2012. He began his career with Syndicate Bank as a PO and rose to the level of Chief Manager and has therefore successfully risen by handling multidimensional assignments.
Mr. Prabhakar Tiwari, Chief Growth Officer, Angel Broking
Prabhat Sinha is a Co-founder & Managing Partner of Global IT MNC Intelligenz IT, and Bestseller Author.
Mr. Prabhat Chaturvedi is the Chief Executive Officer of Netafim Agricultural Financing Agency Pvt Ltd (NAFA).
Prateep Sen is a Co-CEO of TriBeCa Care
Pradeip Agarwal, COO & Co-Founder, Stratbeans.
Raghu Mohan - CEO & Co-founder of Lumos Labs.
Raghuvir Gakhar, CEO, CashBean (P.C.Financial Service Pvt Ltd).
Rahul Kashyap is the Co-founder of Skillslash
Rahul Thakur, Marketing Head of Matter.in
Raj N. is Founder and Chairman of Zaggle & ZikZuk.
Primarily from a strong security and product engineering background, he has been the principal architect of MISP (Multi-Domain Identity Services Platform) & CIE (Cloud ID Exchange) – in-house IAM & Security products at 8K Miles.
Mr. Thyagarajan Ramachandran, Chief Financial Officer, SecureKloud Technologies Ltd
Professor (Dr.) Rana Singh, Vice-Chancellor, Sanskriti University
Dr. Rashi Gupta, Co-Founder and Chief Data Scientist, Rezo.ai
Sachin Gupta, Chancellor Sanskriti University.
Sandeep Balani is the Head of India for Outbrain.
Shalabh Raizada, Chief Information Officer, Stellar Value Chain Solutions.

Stay Informed With TechGraph

Let us bring the most important stories of the day to your inbox.

Powered by: Unedkhi Khushi